Combustion & Flame
Home  |  Research  |  People  |  Publication  |  Facility  |  Database  |  Contact Us      Chinese
People
Professor
FeiQi

Fei Qi
fqi@ustc.edu.cn


Associate Professor
LidongZhang

Lidong Zhang
zld@ustc.edu.cn

YuyangLi

Yuyang Li
yuygli@ustc.edu.cn

FengZhang

Feng Zhang
feng2011@ustc.edu.cn


Post Doctor
HuijunGuo

Huijun Guo
hjguo@ustc.edu.cn

ZhongyueZhou

Zhongyue Zhou
zhongyue@ustc.edu.cn

LiangyuanJia

Liangyuan Jia
lyjia@ustc.edu.cn


Engineer
JiuzhongYang

Jiuzhong Yang
jzhyang@ustc.edu.cn


Ph.D students
ZhandongWang

ZhandongWang
zhdwang@mail.ustc.edu.cn

HanfengJin

Hanfeng Jin
hanfengj@mail.ustc.edu.cn

ZhanjunCheng

Zhanjun Cheng
czjnsrl@mail.ustc.edu.cn

JunjieWeng

Junjie Weng
jjweng@mail.ustc.edu.cn

LiliYe

Lili Ye
yelili@mail.ustc.edu.cn

YuWang

Yu Wang
wangyu89@mail.ustc.edu.cn

LongZhao

Long Zhao
zhaolong@mail.ustc.edu.cn

WenhaoYuan

Wenhao Yuan
ywh2010@mail.ustc.edu.cn

YizunWang

Yizun Wang
wangyz87@mail.ustc.edu.cn

GuangjuLiu

Guangju Liu
gjliu@mail.ustc.edu.cn

   

Master students
WuhuaWu

Wuhua Wu
wwhua@mail.ustc.edu.cn

ZhaohuiWang

Zhaohui Wang
zhwangl@mail.ustc.edu.cn

XinLi

Xin Li
lixinr@mail.ustc.edu.cn

MeirongZeng

Meirong Zeng
zengmr@mail.ustc.edu.cn

LiliXing

Lili Xing
llxhnsd@mail.ustc.edu.cn

ShuangLi

Shuang Li
sli@mail.ustc.edu.cn

GaoWang

Gao Wang
wanggao@mail.ustc.edu.cn

GuoqingWang

Guoqing Wang
wgqing@mail.ustc.edu.cn

XiaoyuanZhang

Xiaoyuan Zhang
zxy2013@mail.ustc.edu.cn

QueHuang

Que Huang
huangque@mail.ustc.edu.cn

YananZhu

Yanan Zhu
yananzhu@mail.ustc.edu.cn

XiaoyunFan

Xiaoyun Fan
xiaoyunf@mail.ustc.edu.cn

HuitingBian

Huiting Bian
bianht@mail.ustc.edu.cn